Administracija

Kontaktai

Administracija

Darbo laikas:

I-V  8 — 17 val.
VI   nedirbame
VII  nedirbame

Tel.    (8 343) 96 464

Faks. (8 343) 95 383

El. paštas ginalas@ginalas.lt

 

   

Vadovas

Gintas Mocevičius

Tel. (8 343) 98 008

Faks. Faks. (8 343) 95 383

El. paštas gintas@ginalas.lt

 

Vadovo pavaduotojas

Antanas Martinaitis

Tel. (8 343) 98 009

Faks. (8 343) 95 383

El. paštas antanas@ginalas.lt

 

Vadovo pavaduotojas

Eduardas Derenka

Tel. (8 343) 68 216

Faks. (8 343) 95 383

El. paštas edas@ginalas.lt

 

Administratorė

Rima Paltanavičienė

Tel. (8 343) 96 464

Faks. (8 343) 95 383

El. paštas rima@ginalas.lt

 

STIHL | VIKING grupės vadovas

Romualdas Šopa

Tel. (8 343) 98 010

Faks. (8 343) 95 383

El. paštas romas@ginalas.lt

 

Vadybininkas

Saulius Palkauskas

Tel. (8 343) 68 206

Faks. (8 343) 95 383

El. paštas saulius@ginalas.lt

 

Vadybininkas

Mindaugas Merkevičius

Tel. (8 343) 68 217

Faks. (8 343) 95 383

El. paštas mindaugas@ginalas.lt

 

Vadybininkas

Nerijus Zikas

Tel. (8 343) 68 207

Faks. (8 343) 95 383

El. paštas nerijus@ginalas.lt

 

Planavimo skyriaus vadybininkė

Jurgita Bieliauskienė

Tel. (8 343) 68215

Faks. (8 343) 95 383

El. paštas jurgita@ginalas.lt

 

Planavimo skyriaus vadovė

Asta Venckevičienė

Tel. (8 343) 31 483

Faks. (8 343) 95 383

El. paštas asta@ginalas.lt